Breaking News

#GJVIDEO: Tema AllStars – Lyrikal Tribute Song (Official Video)

Rest in Peace Lyrikal Monxta, You will forever be missed. Here is the official music video for the Lyrikal Tribute Song by the Tema AllStars featuring P-Cleff, Zixu (Ikonz), Dr Cryme, Ephraim, Yaa Pono, Stay Jay, Pope Skinny, Keche, Joe Morr, Opanka, Omai Stammy, Vibz, Oboosheshe, Tic Tall and Bossu. The video was directed by Eddie Kumako.