Breaking News


The YB CLICK Music Group, an indie label based in Kumasi with a roster consisting of such artistes as Kwame Baah, Mr Forson, Lil Fyve, Herbtome, G Ranks and Sedem has produced a compilation album with materials from all the label mates and a few other associated acts. The album according to their A&R manager, Owusu Gyimah paul is aimed at launching the label and the various acts signed to it on to the Ghanaian music scene. According to him all the acts on the label are currently working on their solo albums and hence this compilation album (The YB Click Album) is intended to direct attention their way and generate the necessary buzz needed for the various solo projects.

The album is set for a 5th May, 2014 release, with the first single – Kwame Baah’s Streets – already in circulation. According to the label the album consists of ten songs and a few bonus songs with the album being influenced by several genres including hip-hop and dancehall. The next singles of the Album, G Ranks’ Kumasi Mind-set and Fyve’s Murda Murda are set to be released in the weeks leading to the release of the album. Please take time and resources out and patronize THE YB CLICK ALBUM on either iTunes, amazon, Spotify or Google play when it drops on Monday 5th May, 2014.
Follow @yb_click on twitter and like the official page, YB CLICK MUSIC GROUP on facebook for updates on the album.

No comments