BlurR Unveils Tracklist For ‘UpRising EP’


Days after announcing his upcoming EP Ghanaian rapper BlurR has released the track-list for his “UpRising Ep”


I’m elated putting this word out fam! August 31st.


Posted by Papa Boakye Blurricane on Sunday, August 9, 2020

Scheduled to be released on Monday 31st August, the EP has 6 songs and features from TubhaniMuzik and GOV.


The track-list has titles Karma, Bard, Mente, I Wanna Know, The Pain and Reality Check.


Productions of songs on the “UpRising Ep” were recorded, mixed and mastered by TubhaniMuzik, Dj Abui, Flying Lotus and Cabum.


Check out the full track-list for “UpRising EP” from BlurR.



Like it? Share with your friends!


Gearing into the industry, I have grown to become a prolific Blogger and writer. By visiting, I will surely make your reading experience a therapeutic one.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Chat Us
Welcome To! Need Help?
%d bloggers like this: