Jullie Jay-Kanz Unveils Tracklist For ‘Nite Nurse EP’ And Release Date

Following the successful release of her buzzing Social Media riddim project in 2015 which featured artists from all over the world, multiple award-winning Ghanaian music publicist Jullie Jay-Kanz has announced the release of another enthralling dancehall EP.

Labelled the Nite Nurse EP, the project features Ghana’s Renner, Jah Lead, Willing Wanna, Jay Nathan and Karamanti and Zulan O’Obrien from Jamaica. The energetic Caribbean-forged EP will keep your mind to follow upon listening.

Nite Nurse EP is also a symbolic demonstration of African dancehall fused with lyrical dexterity and style and is all set for global release this Friday, 3rd July 2020.  Production was done by Cash two of Hit Factory Classics. Check Out Tracklist below:



Like it? Share with your friends!


Gearing into the industry, I have grown to become a prolific Blogger and writer. By visiting Dawuroo.com, I will surely make your reading experience a therapeutic one.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Chat Us
Welcome To Dawuroo.com! Need Help?
%d bloggers like this: