[Music Download]: Suraj Hero – Makoma (Prod. By TubhaniMuzik)

The Prince of Afrobeat Suraj Hero dishes out this brand new single on as his birthday present, The new jam is titled “Makoma”, produced by TubhaniMuzik.
“Makoma” by Suraj Hero is the forth record after the success of his first three singles “Soyaiya”, “Ohemaa” and “Chop And Go”
This is another lovely masterpiece.
Enjoy the cool jam Below!

Suraj Hero – Makoma (Prod. By TubhaniMuzik)


Like it? Share with your friends!


Gearing into the industry, I have grown to become a prolific Blogger and writer. By visiting Dawuroo.com, I will surely make your reading experience a therapeutic one.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Chat Us
Welcome To Dawuroo.com! Need Help?
%d bloggers like this: